POCD 2019: Section 9

9.  Acknowledgements

Planning and Zoning Commission

Paul Kunkemoeller Chair
Irma Streeter Vice-Chair
Girard Keeler Secretary
David Rose
Susan Bergeron
Aundre Bumgardner
William Robarge  Alternate


City of Groton

Keith Hedrick Mayor
Dennis Goderre, AICP City Planner (from 07/18)
Barbara Goodrich City Planner (to 06/18)
Carlton Smith Zoning and Building Official


Technical Assistance

Glenn Chalder, AICP, Planimetrics, Inc.
Jenna Gosselin GIS Coordinator, Town of Groton


 Special thanks to the Town of Groton for the GIS mapping used in the Plan of Conservation and development.